Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

Clean 15 A Follow Up to the Dirty Dozen

on April 28, 2012

Clean 15 … A Follow Up to the Dirty Dozen

 

This is the list of the non- organic produce that is the safest to eat with out the Organic label…

This list includes:

  • onions
  • avocados
  • sweet corn
  • pineapples
  • mango
  • sweet peas
  • asparagus
  • kiwi fruit
  • cabbage
  • eggplant
  • cantaloupe
  • watermelon
  • grapefruit
  • sweet potatoes
  • sweet onions
2 responses to “Clean 15 A Follow Up to the Dirty Dozen

  1. flyfishbrat says:

    Hi Celina, I am so glad you found my recipe blog because it has led me to your blog. I should of know you were a Southern Cali girl….we just live differently back there and have so many more options for our food source in So Cal then here in the mid west. I miss that. I find your blog very helpful for me as currently I am trying to develop recipes for a friend who eats oganically. Thanks for all of the wonderful information. I’ll be following for sure.

    • Celina says:

      Hi Ms. Taylor,
      Your comment made me laugh, regarding me being a so cali girl. hahaha…thank you so much for your kind words and I’m so glad that my postings are benefiting at least a few people! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

