Living Beyond Organic Mom

If You Care About What's In Your Food!

So Now What?

on April 17, 2012

Okay, so now that you have all this information and you’re understanding the importance of it all,what do you do with it? You may be asking how do I know when I go to the specialty grocery store that I’m actually buying the grass fed and finished meat, cheese and drinks? How do I really know that I’m getting what I think I’m paying for?…My husband and I always wished that we could buy a huge piece of land and raise our own cattle, beef and products, but we have never been in the position to be able to undertake such a thing. On the other hand the other thing we always wished for was that someone would just raise and make products the way we know they should. You know make it EASY! Well someone finally has! YAY!!!!!!!! And who better than Jordan Rubin himself? Yes that’s right he created with God’s help and blessing a new company called Beyond Organic. So this is the place people, where you can be truly confident and know that you are getting what you are paying for. 

From his website…

Friends,

I am thrilled to announce that the official launch of Beyond Organic is now underway. The last few months have been wild—and productive. Every member of the Beyond Organic team has been working tirelessly getting our products and tools ready for launch. I want to personally thank everyone who has been involved in the process of production, design, and packaging.

As you know, Beyond Organic is a mission-driven company. We want to inspire people to achieve amazing health. We want to educate people so that they can share this powerful message. We want to give back to those who need it most. Our products may be the best of the best, but it is our mission that will truly set us apart.

If you want a healthy source of foods and beverages, I have faith that you will help Beyond Organic achieve its mission. Below you will find several links that I hope will encourage you to embrace our mission. The first is a short, two-minute video clip from our new TV show. After God led me to search the scriptures to understand his plan for stewardship of resources and wealth from His perspective, I began praying this prayer regularly. I encourage you to pray a prayer like this as well and to share this video with everyone you know and love.

The second link will let you download a small section of my new book, Live Beyond Organic. Finally, I have included an article from our brand new magazine, Beyond Organic Living, which outlines not just how we are going to give back, but why I was personally called to do so.

I have waited years to launch this company, but I’ve spent a lifetime building this mission.

To Living Beyond Organic,

My Prayer For You

Leave a Reply

